2022: We remember…

Judy Banks

Shane Warne

Brian Davies

Rob Readings

Alan Hopgood

Ernie Carroll

Caroline Jones

Tommy Dysart

Carol Raye

John Tingle

Olivia Newton-John

Vince Gil

Basia Rendall (Bonkowski)

John Hamblin

Martin Vaughan

Tony Barry

Bobby Driessen

Permanent link to this article: https://televisionau.com/2022/12/2022-we-remember.html

1 comment

  1. Too many and some too young.

    Nevertheless, a very happy 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.