2019: We remember…

Darius Perkins

Annalise Braakensiek

Jimmy Hannan

Carmen Duncan

Billy J Smith

Mike Willesee

Geoff Harvey

Michael Williamson

Bill Collins

Bryan Marshall

Richard Carter

Bruce Webster

Ben Unwin

Paul Cronin

Reg Watson

Patrick Ward

Roger Cardwell

Anne Phelan

Clive James

Permanent link to this article: https://televisionau.com/2019/12/2019-we-remember.html

1 comment

  1. Anne Phelan. I didn’t know. Pretty sad list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.