2020: We remember…

Tom Long

Grant Goldman

Ron Haddrick

Ronne Arnold

Ron Graham

Maggi Eckhardt

Quentin Fogarty

Ralph Baker

Rob Gaylard

Geraldine Dillon

Paul Murphy

Gerald Stone

Joy Westmore

Jeanne Little

Betty Bobbitt



Permanent link to this article: https://televisionau.com/2020/12/2020-we-remember.html


  1. Bar one I remember them all. Thanks for the list and thanks for your posts over the year past. Happy 2021 to you.

    1. You too Andrew. Happy New Year !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.