Happy New Year from the Young Talent Team

Happy New Year (1972) from the cast of Young Talent Time. Pictured clockwise from bottom left: Julie Ryles, Greg Mills, Debbie Byrne, Phillip Gould, Anne Hawker, Johnny Young, Johnny Hawker, Rod Kirkham, Vikki Broughton, Jamie Redfern and Jane Scali.

Source: TV Week, 1 January 1972

Permanent link to this article: https://televisionau.com/2020/01/happy-new-year-from-the-young-talent-team.html

1 comment

    • DanS on 2 January 2020 at 6:35 AM
    • Reply

    I hope those steins have non-alcoholic liquid in them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.