21 June 1975: Tony Barber (Name That Tune, The Tony Barber Show)

21 June 2003: Georgie Parker (All Saints)

21 June 2008: Natalie Blair and Jesse Rosenfeld (Neighbours)

21 June 1976: Mini-series Power Without Glory, based on the novel by Frank Hardy, debuts on ABC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.