1 January 2020 archive

Happy New Year from the Young Talent Team

Happy New Year (1972) from the cast of Young Talent Time. Pictured clockwise from bottom left: Julie Ryles, Greg Mills, Debbie Byrne, Phillip Gould, Anne Hawker, Johnny Young, Johnny Hawker, Rod Kirkham, Vikki Broughton, Jamie Redfern and Jane Scali. Source: TV Week, 1 January 1972

Permanent link to this article: https://televisionau.com/2020/01/happy-new-year-from-the-young-talent-team.html