31 December 2010 archive

2010: We remember…

Brian James Monica Maughan Ken Austin John McCallum Murray Nicoll Michael Schildberger Adriana Xenides Tedd Dunn Eric Walters Victoria Longley Veronica Overton-Low Malcolm Gray Rex Heading Eric Fullilove Norman Hetherington Gus Mercurio James Dibble 2009: We remember… 2008: We remember… 2007: Farewells

Permanent link to this article: https://televisionau.com/2010/12/2010-we-remember.html

Farewell 2010… and “hello” to ‘11

It’s New Year’s Eve and another year comes to a close.  We saw the launch of more digital channels – 7mate, GEM, ABC News 24.  There was another hit season of MasterChef Australia, joined this year by Junior MasterChef.  Hey Hey It’s Saturday was back for a longer run but failed to match the ratings …

Continue reading

Permanent link to this article: https://televisionau.com/2010/12/farewell-2010-and-hello-to-11.html